Diary 2017

Day Date Time Event
Sat 22 April 10:00-12:00 St Georges Day celebration  - Chesterfield
(with Cock & Magpie)
Mon 1 May 10:15 11:15
 12:15
Ashover - May Day Carnival
Sat 6 May 10:30-12:00,
14:00-15:30
Matlock & Cromford Mill
Ripley Green Garters' Day of Dance
Tues 23  May 19:30 Hardwick Inn (with Anstey Royale Chalfont)
Tues 6 June 19:30 Grouse & Claret, Rowsley
Sat 10 June 10:30-12:30


14:00-15:00
Bolsover Castle
40th Birthday Celebration with Cock & Magpie,
Yorkshire Chandelier and Anstey Royale Chalfont
Blue Bell, Bolsover
Mon 12 June 19:45 Sutton Scarsdale - (with Cock and Magpie)
Mon 26 June 19:45 Youlgreave Well Dressing - (with Cock and Magpie)
19:45 The Bull's Head, 20:30 The George
Mon 3 July 19:00 Harthill Well Dressing - with Three Shires and Harthill Morris
At the Well and then the Blue Bell
Tues 11 July 19:30 Bakewell
Tues 18 July 19:30, 20:30  The Elm Tree, Heath and the Arkwright Arms, Duckmanton
with Sgt Musgraves and Ripley Green Garters
Tues 5 Sept 19:30 First practice after summer break
Sat 9 Sept
10.00
11.00
Chesterfield Well Dressing
Rykneld Square
New Square
Sat 7 Oct 10.30-12.00 Fun Palace - Chesterfield Library
Sun 8 Oct 14:30 English Afternoon @ Libby's, Chatsworth Road
(with Cock & Magpie)
Tues 10 Oct 19.30 Dance Taster Night - Open Evening
Tues 24 Oct 19:30 AGM
Mon 4 Dec 19:30 Christmas Party
       

Home | History | Photos | Diary | About Us

The Band | Links | Chesterfield | Practice | Contact

 

Chesterfield Garland Dancers - www.chesterfieldgarland.org.uk